Keep me logged in

Kumoani Shaadi > Other Bachelor Degree in Management Brides

Kumoani Other Bachelor Degree in Management Brides

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kumoani Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

My daughter is beautiful , smart with a graceful personality. She has good communication skills with clear ideas and is highly articulate. We are a cultured family and myself working in senior corporate position in Mumbai. My daughter is presently working with an MNC and is well versed in corporate work culture and has working relationship with many high end corporate houses. She has a flair for an entrepreneurship skill. She loves traditional as well as modern foods, likes watching movies and music. Not having traveled much in past but has keen interest to travel and explore places. she has lived most of her life & schooling at Gurgaon and Mumbai. She would prefer to settle down in Mumbai but is open to settle abroad as well. About My Family We are a Kumaoi Brahman family having lived all our life at Delhi & Gurgaon. Owning our own property both at Gurgaon and Mumbai. We are moderately conservative , open minded with and modern outlook towards life. For last 10 years based at Mumbai. My elder daughter married in kumaoni brahmin famliy and now based at Gurgaon, son in law and daughter both working in MNC. Education Has completed graduation in Business Management from Mumbai University. Intent to do Masters or MBA after some more work experience. Occupation Have work experienced with Event Management & another fashion Start Up company in past , presently working as marketing professional with an US based worldwide MNC of repute.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector company, with TCS as a software tester - based in Mumbai. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Looking for an open minded guy with good values and who respects elders equally who resides in Mumbai.

Quick Search

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education