Keep me logged in

Kumoani Shaadi > Grooms in Germany

Kumoani Grooms in Germany

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kumoani Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hello myself Mayank Joshi, I am quite glad you chose to visit my profile. I am a Senior Software Technical Lead by profession, at a leading Bank, in Germany. I persued Bachelors of Engineering from Computer Science. I am compassionate and a hard working person. I like to travel, read, have intellectual conversations, take vacations and enjoy exploring new places . Nevertheless, I also like to learn and explore about different cultures and interact with people. I am quite an outspoken, honest person by attitude and value our Indian culture and religion. I am quite a grounded person and have my values stick to our roots. When it comes to relishing mouth watering delicacies, i like comforting homecooked food leaning more towards healthy food. My spare time is spent listening more to Medley and Hollywood music. I prefer to keep my health in check by regularly engaging in aerobics. Ours is a loving close knit family of four - my father, mother and a younger sister. I value equality in the relationship and desire my companion to be humble, vivacious, presentable and educated with an optimistic view towards life. I respect and would highly encourage her to persue her dreams and career, as i highly believe in fulfilling ones dreams and how much effort it takes for one to reach to that level. If the above strikes a chord, you think we could be a good match and share likely thoughts, please feel free to initiate a contact. Warm Regards, Mayank

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Nayan Joshi and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my BE. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Munich, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My%20son%20has%20a%20master's%20degree%20and%20he%20is%20employed%20in%20private%20sector%20as%20a%20software%20professional%20currently%20based%20in%20Germany.%20We%20come%20from%20an%20upper%20middle%20class%2C%20joint%20family%20background%20with%20moderate%20values.%20I%20Dr%20P%20K%20Pande%2Chis%20father%2C%20%20retired%20Senior%20%20Scientist%20from%20%20Forest%20Research%20Institute%20Dehradun%20and%20settled%20at%20Dehradun.%20We%20basically%20from%20Kumalt%2C%20near%20Kaphada%2C%20%20Ranikhet%2C%20%20Almira.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Germany
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)
  • Occupation : Consultant



My son is 5,10 tall, polite, handsome and well educated. He has completed his BTec from Indore and MBA from Germany. He is employed in IT Company in Germany. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are looking for girl who is caring, loving, understanding, well educated and ready to take responsibility.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education