Keep me logged in

Kumoani Shaadi > Grooms in United Kingdom

Kumoani Grooms in United Kingdom

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kumoani Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



my son is working in uk after completion of his ms (cs) from warwick university. uk. he possesses b.tech. degree. he is cool well mannered and soft spoken. we would like a partner for him with b.tech (cs) (preferably) degree and would like to relocate and settle in uk or us.i live in noida,

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



He is a simple and loving person who is well liked by people known to him. He is a dedicated worker in terms of his job. Born and brought up in Kanpur, He is presently working with MNC in London,UK.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : London, Work Permit, United Kingdom
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Manager



My son is an ambitious as well as family oriented person.He would like to marry a qualified and good looking girl.He has had his education in the British system.He has been offered job in a multinational company in London which he would join on first October 2015.At present he is doing his masters from London school of economics which he would complete in September 2015.We are a very reputed family from Kumaon.My husband is a very highly placed bureaucrat in govt. Of India and I was serving as joint secretary in the govt before taking voluntary retirement. My son, Pratik would be posted in London and he intends to continue staying here as he likes being in UK.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



He is a self made, down to earth person, blend of modern & traditional values, hardworking professional working in a top reputed MNC since past 9 yrs. He loves to play cricket, carrom, badminton, bike ride, fitness conscious(does squats, jogs and gym exercises regularly), likes visiting natural beauty places on weekends, loves watching movies in theater & at home with parents & friends, polite, humble, caring, lovable, helping needy on & off the home, both at professional & personal level, spiritual & religious but at the same time practical & logical. Strongly non-drinker, non-smoker, energetic & looking forward to excel further in life keeping all the bonds intact with all the loved one's. he has grown up seeing all hardships of life right from his childhood hence doesn't trusts new people so easily, but once the ice is broken, he'll leave no stone unturned to keep that bond & relation intact for lifetime. We are a nuclear family with strong family values. our ancestral background is from uttaranchal(now uttarakhand), but we have been residing in nagpur since last 25yrs. Please note that, this profile is jointly managed by my son & myself(father). we are neither expecting nor can afford a lavish wedding & do not have expectations for any sort of dowry in any form. Feel Free to contact us if you liked the profile & wish to take things forward. Note: India Number is WhatsApp number as Deepak has UK cell number for calling purpose.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My son has a Master's degree and he is employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional currently based in United Kingdom. We belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Virginia, Virginia, United Kingdom
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Varun and I work in the Private Sector as a Software Professional. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.).

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Hounslow, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : ME
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Vivek Pandey. I come from a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my ME and currently work in the Private Sector as a Software Professional.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Darlington, Durham, United Kingdom
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Kapil Kumar and I am work as a Software Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my B.Tech.. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education